2012 – A New Beginning

January 1, 2012 another new beginning and another opportunity to get IT right. What is IT you may ask? IT is being a better me (wife, mother, Christian, friend, photographer, etc). My list goes on and on and it’s exciting to know I get another shot at it.

So, by the end of the day I should have taken down my Christmas decor and had my traditional New Year’s Day meal. I think I’m off to a great start! Some days I know I’ll fall short, but everyday I open my eyes is yet another opportunity to get IT right. I’m a work in progress.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

