Father’s Day Tribute


I have been so blessed to have three earthly fathers. Each of them special to me in their own right, each relationship uniquely different. I thank each of you for your love, support, prayers and your ear. My Father-in-Law (Alex, Sr.) has already transitioned to be with the Lord and I miss him dearly. But, for the remaining two, Jesse Johnson and Robert Tate, I pray that you are richly blessed on Father’s Day and for the rest of the days of your life. Be Blessed!

Your Daughter,
Tameka

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Father’s Day Tribute

  1. Erica Nimmons

    Very nice Tameka. Happy Father’s Day to your Dads!

  2. Ava Collier

    Beautiful tribute, Tameka!

Leave a Reply

