Looking Forward to 2011!

I have been doing some reflecting on the past year (2010) and thinking how blessed I have been. My personal focus was completing the photography program at Gwinnett Tech and it is done! The program took a lot of my time and energy, but anything worth having will require some work, time and energy. Photography has taken me places that I would have never thought I’d be. It has been a joy to do something that I am truly passionate about and call it work. I’m looking forward to greater things in 2011.

Tameka Pero Photography would love to be your studio of choice. We are available for all your portrait needs. Please inquire about the investment and details by emailing Tameka Pero at tpero@me.com.

And in the very near future, Tameka Pero Fine Art Photography will be available for purchase at: http://www.etsy.com/people/fineartfotos
Please stop by and browse, you just may find the perfect print for your home or office.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Looking Forward to 2011!

  1. I had to stop by and show love! The photography site and the blog site are amazing! We should link up real soon, you take amazing pictures! Be blessed and continued success!

Leave a Reply

